LEADERSHIP


PASTORAL LEADERSHIP

Rob Bloss

Executive Pastor

office: 267-880-3713 ext 129

RobB@covenantdoylestown.org

Bruce Finn

Associate Pastor

office: 267-880-3713

BruceF@covenantdoylestown.org

ADULT MINISTRY

Mary Elzinga

Women's Ministry Director

office: 267-880-3713 ext 103

MaryE@covenantdoylestown.org

Josh Bundy

Adult Ministry Pastor

office: 267-880-3713 ext 306

JoshB@covenantdoylestown.org

Katrina Poe

Adult Ministry Adminstrator

office: 267-880-3713 ext. 105

KatrinaP@covenantdoylestown.org

CHILDREN'S MINISTRY

Andrew Poe

Children's Ministry Pastor
office: 267-880-3713 ext 102
AndrewP@covenantdoylestown.org

Lisa Chifokoyo

Children's Ministry Assistant
office: 267-880-3713
LisaC@covenantdoylestown.org

STUDENT MINISTRY

Frank DiRenzo

Student Ministry Director
office: 267-880-3713 ext 108
FrankD@Covenantdoylestown.org

MISSIONS AND OUTREACH

Rob Chifokoyo

Missions & Outreach Pastor

office: 267-880-3713 ext. 116
RobC@covenantdoylestown.org

CREATIVE ARTS

Pete Magazzu

Creative Arts Director

office: 267-880-3713 ext 117

PeteM@covenantdoylestown.org

Jonathan Fitt

Creative Arts Associate
office: 267-880-3713 ext 117
JonathanF@covenantdoylestown.org

Tanner McGrath

Production Director
office: 267-880-3713 ext 117
TannerM@covenantdoylestown.org

SUPPORT STAFF

Kim Hathaway

Business Director
office: 267-880-3713 ext 124
KimH@covenantdoylestown.org

Joe Lanzetta

Facilities Manager
office: 267-880-3713 ext 114
joel@covenantdoylestown.org

Mike Flannery

Communications Director
office: 267-880-3713 ext 131
mikef@covenantdoylestown.org

Zane Williams

Facilities Assistant Manager

office: 267-880-3713 ext. 127
ZaneW@covenantdoylestown.org

Christine Swift

Executive Administrative Assistant

office: 267-880-3713

ChristineS@covenantdoylestown.org

Gigi Stewart

Café Coordinator
office: 267-880-3713

Info@covenantdoylestown.org

Tom Sawyer

Facilities Assistant

office: 267-880-3713

TomS@covenantdoylestown.org

Tracey Choisnet

Receptionist

office: 267-880-3713 ext. 104

TraceyC@covenantdoylestown.org

Kelly Gresko

Facilities Assistant

office: 267-880-3713

KellyG@covenantdoylestown.org

ELDERS

Elder Board: Members of the Elder Board effective January 1st, 2021: Brad Brautigam, Duane Smulling, Doug Wesney, Bruce McMordie, Matt Jones, Al Herman, and Calvin Lee. Associate Pastor Bruce Finn serves as Moderator and Executive Pastor Rob Bloss as an Ex-Officio member. 

Shepherding Elders: Elders not serving a term on the Elder Board serve as Shepherding Elders and are focused exclusively on providing for the spiritual care and growth of the members of Covenant. They are Andrew Jones, Enock Delaporte, Glenn Longmuir, Karl Kimball, Greg Michael, Jeff Lake, Larry Rankin, Matt Toll, Matt Zimmerman, Scott Wetherbee,
Galen Burleigh.