LEADERSHIP


EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP TEAM

Andrew Poe

Children's Ministry Pastor
office: 267-880-3713 ext 102
AndrewP@covenantdoylestown.org

Bruce Finn

Associate Pastor

office: 267-880-3713

BruceF@covenantdoylestown.org

Josh Bundy

Adult Ministry Pastor

office: 267-880-3713 ext 306

JoshB@covenantdoylestown.org

STUDENT MINISTRY

Frank DiRenzo

Student Ministry Director
office: 267-880-3713 ext 108
FrankD@Covenantdoylestown.org

MISSIONS AND OUTREACH

Rob Chifokoyo

Missions & Outreach Pastor

office: 267-880-3713 ext. 116
RobC@covenantdoylestown.org

CREATIVE ARTS

Pete Magazzu

Creative Arts Director

office: 267-880-3713 ext 117

PeteM@covenantdoylestown.org

Jonathan Fitt

Creative Arts Associate
office: 267-880-3713 ext 117
JonathanF@covenantdoylestown.org

Tanner McGrath

Production Director
office: 267-880-3713 ext 117
TannerM@covenantdoylestown.org

FIRST IMPRESSIONS

Mike Flannery

First Impressions Director
office: 267-880-3713 ext 131
mikef@covenantdoylestown.org

Gigi Stewart

Café Coordinator
office: 267-880-3713

Info@covenantdoylestown.org

ADMINISTRATIVE

Kim Hathaway

Business Director
office: 267-880-3713 ext 124
KimH@covenantdoylestown.org

Christine Swift

Executive Administrative Assistant

office: 267-880-3713

ChristineS@covenantdoylestown.org

Katrina Poe

Adult Ministry Assistant

office: 267-880-3713 ext 105

KatrinaP@covenantdoylestown.org

Tracey Choisnet

Receptionist

office: 267-880-3713 ext. 104

TraceyC@covenantdoylestown.org

Lisa Chifokoyo

Childrens Ministry Assistant

office: 267-880-3713

LisaC@covenantdoylestown.org

FACILITIES

Joe Lanzetta

Facilities Manager
office: 267-880-3713 ext 114
joel@covenantdoylestown.org

Zane Williams

Facilities Assistant Manager

office: 267-880-3713 ext. 127
ZaneW@covenantdoylestown.org

Kelly Gresko

Facilities Assistant

office: 267-880-3713

KellyG@covenantdoylestown.org

Tom Sawyer

Facilities Assistant

office: 267-880-3713

TomS@covenantdoylestown.org

ELDERS

Elder Board: Members of the Elder Board effective September 1st, 2021: Matt Jones, Al Herman, Calvin Lee, Duane Smulling, Doug Wesney, Bruce McMordie, and Jeff Lake. Associate Pastor Bruce Finn serves as Moderator.

Shepherding Elders: Elders not serving a term on the Elder Board serve as Shepherding Elders and are focused exclusively on providing for the spiritual care and growth of the members of Covenant. They are Andrew Jones, Enock Delaporte, Glenn Longmuir, Karl Kimball, Greg Michael, Larry Rankin, Matt Toll, Matt Zimmerman, Scott Wetherbee,
Galen Burleigh, Brad Brautigam.