LEADERSHIP


PASTORAL LEADERSHIP

Bob Myers

Lead Pastor

office: 267-880-3713 ext 100

BobM@covenantdoylestown.org

Rob Bloss

Executive Pastor

office: 267-880-3713 ext 129

RobB@covenantdoylestown.org

ADULT MINISTRY

Mary Elzinga

Women's Ministry Director

office: 267-880-3713 ext 103

MaryE@covenantdoylestown.org

Rob Chifokoyo

Young Adults Pastor
office: 267-880-3713 ext. 116
RobC@covenantdoylestown.org

Katrina Poe

Adult Ministry Adminstrator

office: 267-880-3713 ext. 105

KatrinaP@covenantdoylestown.org

CHILDREN'S MINISTRY

Andrew Poe

Children's Ministry Pastor
office: 267-880-3713 ext 102
AndrewP@covenantdoylestown.org

Heather Gale

Children's Ministry Assistant
office: 267-880-3713
HeatherG@covenantdoylestown.org

STUDENT MINISTRY

Frank DiRenzo

Student Ministry Director
office: 267-880-3713 ext 108
FrankD@Covenantdoylestown.org

Tori Reid

Student Ministry Assistant
office: 267-880-3713 ext 126
ToriR@Covenantdoylestown.org

MISSIONS AND OUTREACH

Bruce Finn

Missions Pastor

office: 267-880-3713

BruceF@covenantdoylestown.org

Nick Ventresca

Connections Director

office: 267-880-3713 ext 125
NickV@covenantdoylestown.org

CREATIVE ARTS

Pete Magazzu

Creative Arts Director

office: 267-880-3713 ext 117

PeteM@covenantdoylestown.org

Jonathan Fitt

Creative Arts Associate
office: 267-880-3713 ext 117
JonathanF@covenantdoylestown.org

SUPPORT STAFF

Kim Hathaway

Business Director
office: 267-880-3713 ext 124
KimH@covenantdoylestown.org

Joe Lanzetta

Facilities Manager
office: 267-880-3713 ext 114
joel@covenantdoylestown.org

Mike Flannery

Communications Director
office: 267-880-3713 ext 131
mikef@covenantdoylestown.org

Zane Williams

Facilities Assistant Manager

office: 267-880-3713 ext. 127
ZaneW@covenantdoylestown.org

Christine Swift

Executive Administrative Assistant

office: 267-880-3713

ChristineS@covenantdoylestown.org

Gigi Stewart

Café Coordinator
office: 267-880-3713

Info@covenantdoylestown.org

Tom Sawyer

Facilities Assistant

office: 267-880-3713

TomS@covenantdoylestown.org

Tracey Choisnet

Receptionist

office: 267-880-3713 ext. 104

TraceyC@covenantdoylestown.org

Joanna DiRenzo

Receptionist

office: 267-880-3713

JoannaD@covenantdoylestown.org

ELDERS

Elder Board (Left to Right): Bob Myers, Galen Burleigh, Duane Smulling, Brad Brautigam, Sam Totaro, Bruce McMordie, Greg Michael, Rob Bloss (ex-officio), Jon Gindhart (Not Pictured)

Shepherding Elders: Karl Kimball, Glenn Longmuir, Larry Rankin, Mark Pappas, Kevin Sheetz, Matt Toll, Jim Self, Doug Wesney

Covenant Church is governed by an Elder Board whose voting members consist of seven congregational elders and our Lead Pastor.   The purpose of the Elder Board is to make sure Covenant’s mission, “Building a Community to Reach a Community” is implemented effectively and in keeping with our ministry values which seek to live out Biblical ministry by being, “Missional,  Relevant, Accessible, Relational, and Transformational”.  The Elder Board works to ensure that Covenant stays true to our mission and that Covenant is  in compliance to the Bible and to our  established policies and by-laws. 


 The Elder Board receives monthly updates from our Executive Pastor Rob Bloss and Lead Pastor Bob Myers.  They oversee the preaching, the budget, ensure that our operations are held to the highest standard of Biblical and legal integrity, and oversee the spiritual health and vitality of the congregation by working with our shepherding elders who focus on discipleship and member care.