LEADERSHIP


PASTORAL LEADERSHIP

Bob Myers

Lead Pastor

office: 267-880-3713 ext 100

BobM@covenantdoylestown.org

Rob Bloss

Executive Pastor

office: 267-880-3713 ext 129

RobB@covenantdoylestown.org

ADULT MINISTRY

Mary Elzinga

Women's Ministry Director

office: 267-880-3713 ext 103

MaryE@covenantdoylestown.org

Rob Chifokoyo
Young Adults Pastor
office: 267-880-3713 ext. 116
RobC@covenantdoylestown.org

Katrina Poe

Adult Ministry Adminstrator

office: 267-880-3713 ext. 105

KatrinaP@covenantdoylestown.org

CHILDREN'S MINISTRY

Andrew Poe
Children's Ministry Pastor
office: 267-880-3713 ext 102
AndrewP@covenantdoylestown.org

Heather Gale
Children's Ministry Assistant
office: 267-880-3713
HeatherG@covenantdoylestown.org

STUDENT MINISTRY

Jenn Critz
Student Ministry Assistant
office: 267-880-3713 ext 305
JennC@covenantdoylestown.org

MISSIONS AND OUTREACH

Bruce Finn

Missions Pastor

office: 267-880-3713

BruceF@covenantdoylestown.org

Nick Ventresca
Connections Director

office: 267-880-3713 ext 125
NickV@covenantdoylestown.org

CREATIVE ARTS & COMMUNICATION

Jonathan Fitt
Music & Sound Production Associate
office: 267-880-3713 ext 117
JonathanF@covenantdoylestown.org

Pete Magazzu

Creative Arts Director

office: 267-880-3713 ext 117

PeteM@covenantdoylestown.org

Mike Flannery

Communications Director

office: 267-880-3713 ext 131 

MikeF@covenantdoylestown.org

SUPPORT STAFF

Kim Hathaway
Business Director
office: 267-880-3713 ext 124
KimH@covenantdoylestown.org

Joe Lanzetta
Facilities Manager
office: 267-880-3713 ext 114
joel@covenantdoylestown.org

Zane Williams
Facilities Assistant Manager

office: 267-880-3713 ext. 127
zanew@covenantdoylestown.org

Tom Sawyer

Facilities Assistant

office: 267-880-3713

TomS@covenantdoylestown.org

Tracey Choisnet

Receptionist

office: 267-880-3713 ext. 104

TraceyC@covenantdoylestown.org

ELDERS

Pictured Top Row: Duane Smulling, Galen Burleigh, Jon Gindhart, Kevin Sheetz, Glenn Longmuir, Dave Drake

Pictured Bottom Row: JD Lyzinski, Mark Pappas, Larry Rankin, Karl Kimball, Brad Brautigam, Bruce McMordie

Not Pictured: Greg Michael, Matt Toll, Sam Totaro, Bernie Lajeunesse, Mark McIntyre, Jim Self, & Doug Wesney